Future is female part two

If you haven’t read my part one then welcome. I’m trying to post weekly which will more than likely turn into monthly posts. I was inspired by the lovely YouTuber Kayleigh Carpenter who has been recently every Friday posting about a female who she basically thinks is pretty awesome at what they do.

Well that’s inspired me to create my own little list of female content creators that I think are pretty awesome.

So part two goes to my friend once again who lives far away from me, Emma. Emma runs such an active blog with lots of theme park related and lifestyle related posts. Emma is a lovely and friendly person who I’m so happy to have met last year.

Emma works hard creating so much fantastic content and has such a strong determination. Please go follow her and support her!

Blog – Coasters on the coast

Instagram – Emma

2 thoughts on “Future is female part two

Leave a comment